top of page
Search

Hot Wife Short Story

Are you into the lifestyle of swinging? Or maybe you're simply curious about couples who enjoy an open relationship... I have to confess - I'm not a swinger, but damn, it does sound hot. You're in luck too, because I've got a dirty mind. Hanky Panky is a short erotic story featuring a young couple's first foray into swinging.


One reader said, "Without a doubt some of the hottest sex scenes I've read lately." Why don't you be the judge?


Hanky Panky is FREE on KindleUnlimited or just $2.99. I promise, you'll want to read it over and over with whoever you have 'benefits' with - just be sure to keep one hand free. Wink. Wink.


The Naughty Nights series by Kitty Barstow features erotic short stories based in the fictional small town of Rockville. Every book title is based on an alcoholic drink in honor of the town's best nightclub Naughty Nights where every story has at least one scene featuring the title drink. Why? Because I'm quirky that way.


Hanky Panky book description:


What's your forbidden fantasy? Mine involves my wife spread eagle on a bed with another man buried deep between her thighs. Call me a dirty bastard if you must, but tonight that dream is about to become reality. We're out of town on vacation in Rockville and just scored an invitation to a private party. The theme, you ask? Naughty schoolgirl. Yes, this is happening.


BUY NOW - clink on the photo!



5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page